This Board is comprised of seven members appointed by the Selectmen to serve 3 year terms on a rotating basis.  This Board is responsible for reviewing and approving several types of applications for developments, including subdivisions.

Meetings are scheduled as necessary.

Current members are as follows:
Peter Coughlan -- Chairman   (9/26)
Eugene Johnson   (9/24)
Chad Kempton (9/24)
Dan Nadeau (9/26)
Patty Putnam (9/26) 
Ashleigh Kimball Champ (9/25)
Dan Kates (9/25)